Training


Training for your well-being
Become a member

YOUR TOPICS IN MINDFIT STUDIOS

Friendship

Relationship with close confidants, acquaintances and one's own social network

Love

Relationship, partnership and sexuality

Family

Relationship, parents, children, siblings and relatives

I

Personality, identity, self-esteem, self-confidence

Faith

Search for meaning, spirituality and religion

Future

Dreams, wishes and plans

Health

Own illnesses or illness of close relatives

Appearance

Body image, beauty procedures, nutrition and sport

Habits

Routines, everyday life and automatism

Work

Job, career and the relationship with colleagues, superiors or employees

Leisure

Hobby, Fitness and Animals

Money

Income, savings and financing

MINDFIT STUDIOS TRAINING MODULES

Icon_empathy_coralle

EMPATHY

Inner balance and improvement of the relationship with oneself and others

In the Empathy training module you learn to understand yourself and others. You become aware of feelings and recognise what is important to you and others. Furthermore, you develop ways of dealing with conflicting desires, resolving inner conflict and taking good care of your well-being. A connection with yourself and with others develops.

claer-thinking

CLEAR THINKING

Clarity and certainty in decision-making through the dissolution of unconscious behavioural patterns and ways of thinking

In the training module clear thinking you find your personal answers to your questions. You examine your unconscious ways of thinking and recognise their effect on your feelings and behaviour. You train your ability to reflect on your own beliefs, reduce the influence of negative thoughts and at the same time build new beliefs that increase your satisfaction.

Icon_body-and-mind_coralle

BODY AND MIND

Access and control of feelings and interactions between body and psyche

The training in body & mind helps you to feel yourself well. You are more attentive to what moves you. You act more flexibly between active and passive form. This module uses your body a little more. You can do the training without sportswear. Meditation and breathing techniques or mindfulness walks provide variety and fun; they bring you a healthy mind and a healthy body.

CLEAR THINKING

Clarity and decision
certainty through the dissolution of unconscious behavioural patterns and ways of thinking.

In the training module clear thinking you find your personal answers to your questions. You examine your unconscious ways of thinking and recognise their effect on your feelings and behaviour. You train your ability to reflect on your own beliefs, reduce the influence of negative thoughts and at the same time build new beliefs that increase your satisfaction.

YOUR TRAINERS

YOUR COURSES

Just like training your body in sports, training your mental fitness requires perseverance and stamina. Training pays off. When purposeful workouts and fun come together, you will achieve your goals.

July

05Jul08:0008:30Virtual EventMindful Morning Walk08:00 - 08:30 Event Type :Body & Mind

05Jul20:0021:00Virtual EventBody Discovery20:00 - 21:00 Event Type :Body & Mind

05Jul21:0021:30Virtual EventMeditation - Silent Room21:00 - 21:30 Event Type :Body & Mind

06Jul08:0008:30Virtual EventMeditation - Silent Room08:00 - 08:30 Event Type :Body & Mind

06Jul20:0021:00Virtual EventSelf-massage20:00 - 21:00 Event Type :Body & Mind

06Jul21:0021:30Virtual EventCardiac Coherence Training21:00 - 21:30 Event Type :Body & Mind

07Jul20:0021:15Virtual EventPsychedelic Breath®20:00 - 21:15 Event Type :Body & Mind

08Jul08:0008:30Virtual EventCardiac Coherence Training08:00 - 08:30 Event Type :Body & Mind

11Jul21:0021:30Virtual EventHypnotic training21:00 - 21:30 Event Type :Body & Mind

12Jul08:0008:30Virtual EventMindful Morning Walk08:00 - 08:30 Event Type :Body & Mind

12Jul20:0021:00Virtual EventBody Discovery20:00 - 21:00 Event Type :Body & Mind

12Jul21:0021:30Virtual EventMeditation - Silent Room21:00 - 21:30 Event Type :Body & Mind

VIDEO GALLERY

If we want to be happy, there is only one personal way: to find out who we really are! And for this it is important to know how our psyche, our body and our mind work together. Because they form a fascinating and equally unique system: ourselves.

In our video gallery, your unique home training format awaits you - available anywhere, anytime. Exciting weekly lessons with concise tutorials, knowledge checkups and helpful home workouts that you can integrate directly into your everyday life. Learn why people behave the way they do and take on the challenge of a lifetime: the journey to yourself.

"If it doesn't challenge you - it doesn't change you".

Fred Devito

PERSONAL TRAINING

Are you having a difficult time and need clarity on how to deal with certain people, situations or challenges? When we are plagued by anger, fear or sadness, we are often paralysed or in permanent "fight or flight" mode. We literally can no longer think clearly. Then we hurt ourselves and others again and again and subsequently feel even more miserable than before.

Book your personal training in addition to Home Training and Liven courses once a month. Resolve a stressful situation with your personal trainer in a discreet setting and immediately feel lighter, freer and able to act. Together we will find out what is really important to you, what you actually care about and what you need now so that you can quickly feel good again.
Your personal trainer will guide you to your own inner truth with questions so that you know exactly what to do afterwards. You can also dissolve stressful self-doubt in the personal training sessions and solve your challenges with more self-confidence and clarity.

Connected to your real feelings, you feel powerful and begin to act.

X
X

Training


Training für dein Wohlbefinden
Mitglied werden

DEINE THEMEN IN MINDFIT STUDIOS

Freundschaft

Beziehung zu engen Vertrauten, Bekannten und das eigene soziale Netzwerk

Liebe

Beziehung, Partnerschaft und Sexualität

Familie

Beziehung, Eltern, Kinder, Geschwister und Verwandte

Ich

Persönlichkeit, Identität, Selbstwertschätzung, Selbstvertrauen

Glaube

Sinnsuche, Spiritualität und Religion

Zukunft

Träume, Wünsche und Pläne

Gesundheit

Eigene Erkrankungen oder Erkrankung nahestehender Personen

Aussehen

Körperbild, Schönheitseingriffe, Ernährung und Sport

Gewohnheiten

Routinen, Alltag und Automatismus

Arbeit

Job, Karriere und die Beziehung zu Kollegen, Vorgesetzten oder Mitarbeitenden

Freizeit

Hobby, Fitness und Tiere

Geld

Einkommen, Sparen und Finanzierung

MINDFIT STUDIOS TRAININGSMODULE

Icon_empathy_coralle

EMPATHY

Innere Ausgeglichenheit und Verbesserung der Beziehung zu sich selbst und anderen

Im Trainingsmodul Empathy lernst du, dich selbst und andere zu verstehen. Du nimmst Gefühle wahr und erkennst, was dir und anderen wichtig ist. Weiterhin entwickelst du Wege, wie du mit widersprüchlichen Wünschen umgehen, eine innere Zerrissenheit auflösen und gut für dein Wohlbefinden sorgen kannst. Es entsteht eine Verbindung zu dir und mit anderen.

claer-thinking

CLEAR THINKING

Klarheit und Entscheidungssicherheit durch die die Auflösung unbewusster Verhaltensmuster und Denkweisen

Im Trainingsmodul clear thinking findest du deine persönlichen Antworten auf deine Fragen. Du durchleuchtest deine unbewussten Denkweisen und erkennst deren Wirkung auf dein Empfinden und Verhalten. Du trainierst gezielt deine Fähigkeit zur Reflexion der eigenen Überzeugungen, reduzierst den Einfluss negativer Gedanken und baust gleichzeitig neue – deine Zufriedenheit steigernde – Glaubenssätze auf

Icon_body-and-mind_coralle

BODY AND MIND

Zugang und Steuerung von Gefühlen und Wechselwirkungen zwischen Körper und Psyche

Das Training in body & mind hilft dir dabei, dich selbst gut zu spüren. Du bist achtsamer für das, was dich bewegt. Du agierst flexibler zwischen aktiver und passiver Form. Bei diesem Modul kommt dein Körper etwas mehr zu Einsatz. Das Training kannst du ohne Sportbekleidung absolvieren. Meditations-, und Atemtechniken oder Achtsamkeitsspaziergänge sorgen für Abwechslung und Spaß; sie bringen dir einen gesunden Geist und einen gesunden Körper

CLEAR THINKING

Klarheit und Entscheidungs-
sicherheit durch die die Auflösung unbewusster Verhaltensmuster und Denkweisen

Im Trainingsmodul clear thinking findest du deine persönlichen Antworten auf deine Fragen. Du durchleuchtest deine unbewussten Denkweisen und erkennst deren Wirkung auf dein Empfinden und Verhalten. Du trainierst gezielt deine Fähigkeit zur Reflexion der eigenen Überzeugungen, reduzierst den Einfluss negativer Gedanken und baust gleichzeitig neue – deine Zufriedenheit steigernde – Glaubenssätze auf

DEINE TRAINER

DEINE KURSE

Wie beim Training deines Körpers beim Sport, brauchst du beim Training der psychischen Fitness Ausdauer und Durchhaltevermögen. Das Training zahlt sich aus. Wenn zielgerichtete Workouts und Spaß zusammenkommen, wirst du deine gesetzten Ziele erreichen.

Mai

24Mai20:0021:00Virtual EventBody Discovery20:00 - 21:00 Event Type :Body & Mind

24Mai21:0021:30Virtual EventMeditation - Silent Room21:00 - 21:30 Event Type :Body & Mind

25Mai08:0008:30Virtual EventMeditation - Silent Room08:00 - 08:30 Event Type :Body & Mind

25Mai20:0021:00Virtual EventSelbstmassage20:00 - 21:00 Event Type :Body & Mind

25Mai21:0021:30Virtual EventHerzkohärenztraining21:00 - 21:30 Event Type :Body & Mind

26Mai20:0021:15Virtual EventPsychedelic Breath®20:00 - 21:15 Event Type :Body & Mind

27Mai08:0008:30Virtual EventHerzkohärenztraining08:00 - 08:30 Event Type :Body & Mind

30Mai20:0021:00Virtual EventFunktionale Fitness - Work it all out20:00 - 21:00 Event Type :Body & Mind

30Mai21:0021:30Virtual EventHypnotraining21:00 - 21:30 Event Type :Body & Mind

31Mai08:0008:30Virtual EventMindful Morning Walk08:00 - 08:30 Event Type :Body & Mind

31Mai20:0021:00Virtual EventBody Discovery20:00 - 21:00 Event Type :Body & Mind

31Mai21:0021:30Virtual EventMeditation - Silent Room21:00 - 21:30 Event Type :Body & Mind

VIDEO GALERIE

Wenn wir glücklich sein wollen, gibt es nur einen ganz persönlichen Weg: herausfinden wer wir wirklich sind! Und dazu ist es wichtig zu wissen wie unsere Psyche, unser Körper und unser Geist zusammenarbeiten. Denn sie bilden ein faszinierendes und ebenso einzigartiges System: uns selbst.

In unserer Video Galerie erwartet dich dein einzigartiges Home Training Format – überall und jederzeit verfügbar. Spannende Wochenlektionen mit prägnanten Tutorials, Wissens-Checkups und hilfreichen Home Workouts, die du direkt in deinen Alltag integrieren kannst. Erfahre warum sich Menschen verhalten wie sie sich verhalten und trete die Challenge deines Lebens an: die Reise zu dir selbst.

„If it doesn‘t challenge you – it doesn‘t change you“

Fred Devito

PERSONAL TRAINING

Du hast gerade eine schwierige Zeit und brauchst Klarheit wie du mit bestimmten Menschen, Situationen oder Herausforderungen konkret umgehen kannst? Wenn uns Ärger, Angst oder Traurigkeit plagen, sind wir oft wie gelähmt oder im dauerhaften „Kampf- oder Fluchtmodus“. Wir können buchstäblich nicht mehr klar denken. Dann verletzen wir uns selbst und andere immer wieder und fühlen uns anschließend noch mehr im Elend als zuvor.

Buche dein persönliches Personal Training zusätzlich zu Home Training und Liven Kursen einmal pro Monat. Löse eine belastende Situation mit deinem Personal Trainer in einem diskreten Rahmen auf und fühle dich sofort leichter, freier und handlungsfähig. Gemeinsam finden wir heraus, was dir wirklich wichtig ist, worum es dir eigentlich geht und was du jetzt brauchst, damit du dich schnell wieder gut fühlen kannst.
Dein Personal Trainer wird dich mit Fragen zu deiner eigenen inneren Wahrheit führen, sodass du anschließend genau weißt was zu tun ist. Auch belastende Selbstzweifel kannst du in den Personal Trainings Sessions auflösen und deine Herausforderungen mit mehr Selbstbewusstsein und Klarheit lösen.

Verbunden mit deinen echten Gefühlen, fühlst du dich kraftvoll und beginnst zu handeln.

X
X